EVENTS

What You Need to Know about CISO Cloud/SaaS Concerns & Plans
Live Webinar - October 1
<< Back to the list
Webinar: What You Need to Know about CISO Cloud/SaaS Concerns & Plans

Join us for a live webinar
“What You Need to Know about CISO Cloud/SaaS Concerns & Plans”
Thursday, October 1 @
11am ET / 8am PT / 3pm GMT / 4pm UK / 5pm Paris

REGISTER NOW

The number of employees working from home or other remote locations has skyrocketed, and for many, the change is likely to become permanent on a part-time — if not full-time — basis. This massive shift has led to a rise in the use of cloud applications and services, along with an increase in risky behaviors and a further blurring of the lines between personal and corporate IT resources.

During this live webinar, you will hear from cybersecurity experts from Enea, Netskope and Cybersecurity Insiders as they discuss key findings from a recent survey of network security professionals about their cloud concerns and plans as people transition to working remotely.

You will learn:

  • What types of cloud usage and cyber threats concern network security managers most
  • Which cloud services inspire confidence, and which cause concern
  • Strategies and solution investments professionals are making to reduce security risks

Presenters

  • Holger Schulze, Founder and CEO, Cybersecurity Insiders – Host
  • Joe Green, Global Director, Solution Architects, Netskope – Panelist
  • Danny Chetlall, Product Manager, Qosmos Division, Enea – Panelist
  • Laura Wilber, Industry Analyst, Terra Transition – Moderator

Attendees will receive a copy of the accompanying survey report. Security managers will find the discussion and report useful in evaluating their own cyber security strategies and security product vendors will get insights to align roadmaps with evolving customer needs and concerns.

We look forward to seeing you online!

REGISTER NOW