SDN & OpenFlow World Congress

Düsseldorf, Germany, 14-17 October 2014

CommunicAsia

Marina Bay Sands, Singapore, 17 - 20 June 2014

Network Virtualization & SDN World

London, UK, 27 – 30 May 2014

INTEROP

Las Vegas, USA, 31 March - 4 April 2014

NFV & SDN Summit

Paris, France, 18 - 21 March 2014

Open Networking Summit (ONS)

Santa Clara, USA, 3 - 5 March 2014

RSA

San Francisco, USA, 24 - 28 February 2014

Network Intelligence Alliance Networking Evening

Barcelona, Spain, 25 February 2014

Mobile World Congress

Barcelona, Spain, 24-27 February 2014

Carrier Network Virtualization

Palo Alto, CA, USA, 9 - 11 December 2013

Software Telco Congress

Santa Clara, USA, 20 - 21 November 2013

DigiWorld Summit 2013

Montpellier, France, 19 - 21 November 2013

Broadband Traffic Management Congress 2013

London, UK, 11 – 13 November 2013

SDN & OpenFlow World Congress

Bad Homburg, Germany, 15 – 18 October 2013

NIAS 2013 – NATO Information Assurance and Cyber Defence Symposium

Mons (SHAPE), Belgium, 17th – 19th September 2013

LTE Asia 2013

Suntec Singapore, 17th – 19th September 2013

Intel Developer Forum

San Francisco, USA, 10 – 12 September 2013

CommunicAsia

Marina Bay Sands, Singapore, 18 - 21 June 2013

INTEROP

Las Vegas, USA, 7-9 May 2013

Infosecurity Europe

London, UK, 23 – 25 April 2013

Open Networking Summit (ONS)

Santa Clara, USA, 15 – 17 April 2013

Webinar – Using DPI and Metadata to Strengthen SIEM

Wednesday, March 27 2013, 11 am EDT, 4 pm CET

SDN Summit

Paris, France, 21 – 22 March 2013

RSA

San Francisco, USA, 26 Feb – 1st March 2013

Network Intelligence Alliance Networking Evening

Barcelona, Spain, 26 February 2013

Mobile World Congress

Barcelona, Spain, 25-28 February 2013

Webinar – SDN and NFV: What Role for DPI?

January 24, 2013, 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 17:00 CET

FloCon 2013

Albuquerque, NM, USA, 7-10 January 2013

Lanner Infosec Development Seminar 2012

Santa Clara, CA, USA - November 8, 2012

Broadband Traffic Management 2012

Novotel West, London, UK - November 6-8, 2012

Intel Software Professionals Conference 2012

Shannon, Ireland, October 15- 19, 2012

DMU Cyber Security Centre Launch

Leicester, UK - September 18, 2012

LTE Asia 2012

Marina Bay Sands, Singapore - September 18 - 19, 2012

Intel Developer Forum – IDF 2012 San Francisco

San Francisco, USA - September 11-13, 2012

NATO Information Assurance Symposium – NIAS 2012

SHAPE Headquarters, Mons, Belgium - September 11-13, 2012

MarQuest Network Security and Performance Workshop

The Belfry, UK - July 4th, 2012

Webinar: Unlocking New Revenues: Optimize & Monetize Your LTE Infrastructure

Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT

Mobile Asia Expo 2012

Shanghai New International Expo Centre in Shanghai, China - June 20-22, 2012

CommunicAsia 2012

Marina Bay Sands, Singapore - June, 19 – 22, 2012

Interop Las Vegas 2012

Las Vegas, USA, May 6 - 10, 2012

Webinar – DPI & Beyond: The New Use Cases That Are Driving the Market

Presented by Heavy Reading, Qosmos and HP on May 3rd

Infosecurity Europe 2012

Earls Court, London, UK- April, 24 – 26, 2012

Intel Developer Forum – IDF Beijing 2012

Beijing, China - April, 11- 12, 2012

Infosecurity World Exhibition & Conference 2012

Putra World Trade Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - March 21 - 22, 2012

Network Intelligence Alliance Conference & Cocktail at MWC 2012

Barcelona, Spain - February, Tuesday 28, 2012

Mobile World Congress 2012

Barcelona, Spain - February, 27 – March, 1, 2012

RSA Conference

Moscone Center, San Francisco, USA - February, 27, – March, 2, 2012,

Webinar – Big Data Analytics for Communication Service Providers

February, 8, 2012 - Time: 2pm ET / 11am PT / 8 pm CET